Board of Governors



President: Jennifer L. Gwilym, DO, FACOFP

President-Elect: Lili A. Lustig, DO

Vice President: Andrew P. Eilerman, DO

Secretary/Treasurer: Marc D. Richards, DO

Past President: Geraldine N. Urse, DO, FACOFP

James A. Schoen, DO
Jennifer J. Hauler, DO
Sharon L. George, DO
Sean D. Stiltner, DO

OU-HCOM Department Liaison:
Tracy L. Shaub, DO

Resident Members: 

OU-HCOM Student Association Presidents:
Mark Bugada (Dublin)
Emma Stout (Athens)

Contact Us

53 West Third Avenue
Columbus, Ohio 43201
(614) 299-2107

Latest News

Ohio DO Testifies in Opposition to HB 177

[November 20, 2019]

Ohio ACOFP Installs New President

Athens DO to Lead Family Physicians

Family Physician Installed as OOA President

Charles D. Milligan, DO, of Orrville, to Lead Statewide Organization

View all »