Board of Governors



President: Geraldine N. Urse, DO, FACOFP

President-Elect: Jennifer L. Gwilym, DO, FACOFP

Vice President: Lili A. Lustig, DO

Secretary/Treasurer: Melissa O. Juliano, DO

Past President: Roberta J. Guibord, DO

James A. Schoen, DO
Jennifer J. Hauler, DO
Sharon L. George, DO
Paige S. Gutheil Henderson, DO
Nicklaus J. Hess, DO
Christopher J. Loyke, DO, FACOFP

OU-HCOM Department Liaison:
Tracy L. Shaub, DO

Resident Members: 
Joseph B. Zell, DO (Summa Health Akron City Hospital)
Alternate: Marc D. Richards, DO (OhioHealth O'Bleness Hospital)

OU-HCOM Student Association Presidents:
Max Farenwald (Dublin)
Ciara Catalano (Athens)
Katherine Deagan (Cleveland)

Contact Us

53 West Third Avenue
Columbus, Ohio 43201
(614) 299-2107

Latest News

Addiction Policy Forum Launches Statewide Resource Line to Address Opioid Crisis in Ohio

Hotline provides confidential support from addiction counselors

Ohio Department of Insurance to Host “Welcome to Medicare” Events

Soon-to-be Medicare eligible Ohioans encouraged to attend

View all »